{Fashion Friday} Look Ma, no hands

Standard

The last few years I’ve been spoiled by the crossbody bag. I can’t even shop for shoulder purses, wristlets or clutches. I don’t know if I can ever go back to that. I love the infinite freedom that comes with the “hands free” purse. This trend is growing and evolving. Today’s {Fashion Friday} is brought to you by… the belt bag!


my personal favorite.


Guys are doing it, too!

What do you think of this trend? Would you be caught in public with a belt bag?

Leave a Reply

